Youth Ministry Committee

November 29, 2010

The Youth Ministry Committee serves adults who work with youth and children by helping to provide them with their needs of training, faith development, fellowship with other youth workers, and support including resources and networking.

Members of the SEPA Synod Youth Ministry Committee are:

  • Cindy Hane, St. James, Limerick
  • Elise Seyfried, Christ’s, Oreland
  • Jerry Faust, Immanuel, Norwood
  • Ray Hopkins, Upper Dublin, Ambler, Chairperson
  • Marty Schmidt, St. Paul, Exton
  • Kathie Afflerbach, St. John, Quakertown
  • Molly Beck Dean, Synod Staff